中文
关于我们

台州雄壮能源科技有限公司坐落于经济发达的浙江东部沿海城市——台州,这里素有中国制造之都的美誉,这里有着海的大气、山的硬气、水的灵气,正是这样一片沃土孕育着中国民营企业的发展,助推中国智造产业新未来。

       雄壮能源科技有限公司自2001年成立以来,一直致力于对高能环保电池、新型锂电池、新能源锂电池的研发。经过对锂电池组核心技术不懈的努力攻关,形成了技术先进、结构合理、质量可靠的产品体系。从电芯的分选到电池组包设计,从工艺生产到设备选型,我们持续优化电池组方案,自主研发了BMS电池管理系统,采用汽车电池控制方式。我们对电池技术的探索创新,一刻不停。

工厂08.JPG工厂02.jpgGC06.jpg

       我们始终立足于产品质量、用户体验,对标国际的标杆企业,学习吸收先进的生产方式和经验,用心观察,用心钻研,将各道工序做到极致。2013年台州雄壮能源科技有限公司与永源集团签署战略合作,开启大功率电动摩托车产品的攻关研发。此类电动摩托车采用继电器控制大电流放电;BMS系统综合短路保护、过充保护、过放保护、过流保护、温度保护,有效延长电池循环寿命,提升电池组安全性能;VCU智能化控制系统则利用485CAN通讯传输的精准数据,收集并整理整车电池电压,充放电流,电池温度,电池容量以及电池循环次数等信息。同时我们不断提升产品的智能化水平,通过开发app实现对车辆的实时可视化监控。

QQ图片20200722105446.jpg工厂05.jpg121402.jpg

为满足不同市场的用户需求,我们充分利用公司的科研优势,努力研发多类型产品系列,提升乘骑体验。MJSMLNMCN等系列产品已经出口欧洲、美国、加拿大、韩国,日本等国,以及东南亚、南美洲等地区,深受广大消费者喜爱。

© 2021 台州市雄壮能源科技有限公司 www.xiongzhuang.com. 版权所有.

English
About Us

Taizhou Xiongzhuang Energy Technology Co., Ltd. is located in Taizhou, Zhejiang province, an economically developed eastern coastal city, which enjoys a reputation of "made in China". This booming fertile land breeds the development of China's private enterprises and boost the new future of China’s "Smart" industry.

Since established in 2001, Taizhou Xiongzhuang Energy Technology Co., Ltd. has been committed to the research and development of high-energy environmental protection battery, new lithium battery, and new energy lithium battery. Through unremitting efforts in tackling key problems of lithium battery pack core technology, a product system has formed with advanced technology, reasonable structure, and reliable quality. From battery cell sorting to battery pack design, from process production to equipment selection, we have continuously optimized battery pack scheme, independently developed BMS (Battery Management System), and adopted automobile battery control mode. We are constantly exploring and innovating battery technology.

GC03.jpg工厂02.jpgQQ图片20200722121440.jpg

We are always focusing on product quality, user experience, benchmarking the international benchmark enterprise, learning and absorbing advanced production methods and experience, observing and studying attentively, and achieving the perfection of each process. In 2013, Taizhou Xiongzhuang Energy Technology Co., Ltd. signed strategic cooperation agreement with Jonway Group to start the R&D of high-power electric motorcycle products. This kind of electric motorcycle adopts relay to control large current discharge; BMS Integrated short circuit protection, overcharge protection, over discharge protection, overcurrent protection, and temperature protection, which can effectively prolong battery cycle life and improve battery pack safety performance; and using the data transmitted accurately by 485 and CAN communication, the VCU intelligent control system collects and manages data like battery voltage, charge and discharge current, battery temperature, battery capacity, and battery cycle times. At the same time, we are constantly improving product’s level of intelligence, realizing real-time visual monitoring of the vehicle by developing APP.

QQ图片20200722105446.jpg工厂05.jpg121402.jpg

In order to meet the demand of users in different markets, we take full advantages of the company's scientific research, strive to develop a variety of product lines, and improve the riding experience. MJS, MLN, MCN and other series of products have been exported to Europe, United States, Canada, South Korea, Japan, Southeast Asia and South America etc. and well appreciated by the consumers.

© 2021 Taizhou xiongzhuang Energy Technology Co.,Ltd. All right reserved.